

D Y PATIL DENTAL SCHOOL

VASHAKHA COMMITTEE

(Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee)

	(Sexual Harassi		71
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Profile
1.	Dr. Anand Shigli	Dean	Chairman
2.	Dr. E. B Khedkar	Vice- President	Legal Expert
3.	Dr. Kiran Keswani	Professor in-charge	Member
4.	Dr. Arti Hajarnavis	Reader	Member
5.	Dr. Prasad Karande	Professor & Head	Member
6.	Mrs. Payal Paliwal	H R Executive	Member
7.	Mrs. Pallavi Patil	Non Teaching	Member
8	Mrs. Aishwarya Krishnan	Student representative	Member

Dr. Anand Shigli

DEAN

An)